Status

Today’s Top 10: Things I like to do when I am bored

2 Apr

Such an intriguing title, I know. Sometimes when people ask you “what do you like to do in your free time” and you literally cannot come up with one thing. Most of the time I find that is because you are so busy that you don’t have “free time”. But what I know that I do have is what I call ADD moments when I am busy but my mind has shut down so I am not being productive. These are the things I like to do: 

Today’s Top 10: Things I love to do when I am bored.

1. Eat

2. Cook

3. Pinterest

4. Sleep

5. Watch the Food Channel

6. Paint my nails

7. Aimlessly peruse the interwebs

8. Did I mention eat?

9. Facebook stalk my friends

10. Make top 10 lists

One Response to “Today’s Top 10: Things I like to do when I am bored”

  1. Kath April 2, 2013 at 6:32 pm #

    Hahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

